/ GROWTH

Growth means change.

You can only achieve growth if people do things differently in the future than they’ve done until now.


Only when the people’s buying behavior changes in your favor – namely when more people buy your product – will you be able to market / sell more. That's why, when it comes to identifying growth opportunities, we start examining people's purchasing decision behavior.

Why Customer Centricity pays off.

Flywheel Customer Focus

Do you know the decision-making behavior of your customers?

Success factor: Decision behavior. There are now many scientifically proven findings about people's decision-making behavior - as well as methods for identifying the relevant decision drivers in the respective context.

That's why we scan the entire purchase decision process - including the path to purchase - and identify where you can most effectively target and induce an increase in sales. But people are not all the same. And it’s no different when it comes to decision-making behavior. Some are, depending on the context, more loss averse and don’t want to make the wrong decision, and others are more driven by a certain ambition to get the best deal.

Only by addressing the WHO and HOW can you create success.

Would you like to advance your company? Do you want to successfully launch a new product on the market to help an existing product to grow more or expand sales potential in your existing product portfolio? Then let’s chat about how we can identify your sales potential and develop tangible strategies and tactics to increase your sales.


Be and Remain the Market Leader

Purchase Decision Segmentation

New Business Strategy

Path to Purchase Optimization



How do you recognize customer needs?


Is it possible to recognize validly and accurately what customers want? Behavioral economics helps us here too. We start with what’s important to customers in their (product) decision and how they proceed, to map out the success criteria in their decision. By knowing the customer's attitude, what he actually does and why, we can draw conclusions from the behavior patterns shown, and future products and services can be designed with the customer in mind, and there’s a higher probability that the customer decides in favor of the said product.

The Customer Focus Manifest

Why customer focus is the only sure way to sustainable business success.

Our 6 Implementation Guarantors

Make it Matter is our motto. We take general learnings, and illustrate the mechanics and rules of thumb behind customer behavior with the help of Behavioral Economics, so that with specific nudges the desired goal can be achieved. Practicability is essential and is the reason we usually use the following elements in our work:

Insight Principles

Insight principles illustrate the mechanisms or cognitive principles that your customer uses when deciding what to do in each situation.

Do you know your customers’ insight principles? If so, you’ll understand how the topic is perceived from their point of view, and you’ll know whether you’re already taking full advantage of all the opportunities that you’re being offered.

Do's and Don'ts

For each topic we offer very tangible action guidelines for the respective contexts. The aim here is to know, based on the lessons learned, what you should be doing - or what you should refrain from doing - to achieve the desired results.

Decision Syntax

The decision syntax outlines your customers’ decision logic. We uncover which topics, in which order and with which quality criteria these are considered by customers when they make a decision. Without knowledge about the decision syntax, you might not be answering a critical argument well for your customers within the early decision layer - and as a result be eliminated from the relevant set, although you fulfil all other criteria with flying colors.

BE Toolbox & Pattern Analysis

The analysis of behavioral patterns shows which behavioral tools your customers use, which goals motivate their behavior and which needs lie behind their behavior. For this we use our Behavioral Economics Effects Toolbox - with 90 of the most important scientifically proven behavioral effects.

Nudging Strategy Cards

A decisive advantage of working with Behavioral Economics is that we understand what makes them tick, by recognizing the specific customer behavior patterns, and offer possible solutions too, as to how these behavior patterns can be changed positively with tangible measures (nudges/success strategies).

Canvas-based
Workshops

Efficiency and effectivity are important to us. We’ve developed structured canvases for this reason for each key step (e.g. scoping phase, ...) to support us go through all phases unerringly but efficiently - and therefore achieving our goal.



Our clients are active in the following industries:

Free Consultation

Contact


StraightONE GmbH
Fürther Straße 54
90429 Nürnberg


(0049) 911 2177 380


mail@straight.one

Free Mini Course

Register now for the free online mini- course: Behavioral Economics Effects
 (in German)
We don't like spam and don't give any information to third parties. By clicking on the 'Register now' button, you give us permission to send you the 12 effects on a weekly basis and to add you to our newsletter mailing list. You can unsubscribe from our mailing list at any time. Find more information about our data protection policy in the link at the bottom of the page.

/ GROWTH

Wachsen bedeutet Veränderung.

Wachstum erreichen Sie nur, wenn Menschen in der Zukunft etwas anderes tun als sie heute tun. 

Denn nur wenn sich das Kaufverhalten von Menschen zu Ihrem Gunsten ändert, ganz konkret: mehr Menschen kaufen Ihr Produkt, dann können Sie mehr absetzen. Deshalb setzten wir, wenn es um die Identifikation von Wachstumschancen geht, beim Kaufentscheidungsverhalten der Menschen an.


Warum Kundenzentrierung sich auszahlt:

Flywheel Kundenfokus


Kennen Sie das Entscheidungsverhalten Ihrer Kunden? 

Erfolgsfaktor: Entscheidungsverhalten. Über das Entscheidungsverhalten von Menschen gibt es inzwischen sehr viele wissenschaftlich belegte Erkenntnisse, sowie Methoden, die im jeweiligen Kontext relevante Entscheidungstreiber identifizieren.

Deshalb scannen wir den gesamten Kaufentscheidungsprozess – auch Path to Purchase - und identifizieren, an welchen Stellen Sie am wirkungsvollsten ansetzen können um den Absatz zu steigern. Aber Menschen sind bekannter Maßen nicht alle gleich, sie unterscheiden sich unter Anderem auch in ihrem Entscheidungsverhalten. Manche sind z.B. je nach Kontext eher verlustaversiv – wollen also vor allem bei ihrer Entscheidung nichts falsch machen – andere sind eher von einem gewissen Ehrgeiz getrieben, den besten Deal zu machen.

Erst die Kombination Wen? Wie? ansprechen macht den Erfolg.

Möchten Sie Ihr Unternehmen weiterentwickeln? Ein neues Produkt erfolgreich im Markt einführen, einem bestehenden Produkt zu mehr Wachstum verhelfen oder Umsatzpotentiale in Ihrem bestehenden Produktportfolio ausbauen? Dann lassen Sie uns darüber unterhalten, wie wir für Sie Absatzpotentiale identifizieren und konkrete Strategien und Taktiken zu Absatzsteigerung entwickeln können.


Marktführer werden und bleiben

Kaufentscheidungs-
segmentierung

New Business

Strategy


Path to Purchase

Optimierung




Wie erkennt man Kundenbedürfnisse?

Aber erkennt man valide und treffsicher, was Kunden wollen? Auch hier hilft uns die Verhaltensökonomie weiter. Als Ausgangsbasis steht, was Kunden bei ihrer (Produkt-)Entscheidung wichtig ist und wie sie vorgehen, um diese Erfolgskriterien in ihrer Entscheidung abzubilden. Kennen wir die Einstellung des Kunden und was bzw. warum er es tatsächlich tut, dann können wir daraus Rückschlüsse ziehen - und daraus, auf Basis der gezeigten Verhaltensmuster, Produkte und Dienstleistungen bauen, die dazu führen, dass sich der Kunde mit hoher Wahrscheinlichkeit für Ihr Produkt entscheidet.


Das Kundenfokus
Manifest

Warum Kundenfokus der einzig sichere Weg zu nachhaltigem Unternehmenserfolg ist.

Jetzt herunterladen

Unsere 6 Umsetzungsgaranten:

Make it Matter ist unsere Devise.  Wir konservieren generelle Learnings und zeigen mit Hilfe von Behavioral Economics die Mechanik und Daumenregeln hinter dem Kundenverhalten auf, um daraus mit zielgerichteten Nudges das angestrebte Ergebnis zu erreichen. Umsetzbarkeit ist essentiell. Deswegen nutzen wir bei unserer Arbeit in der Regel folgende Elemente:

Insight Principles

Insight Principles zeigen die Mechanismen oder Erkenntnisprinzipien auf, die Ihr Kunde nutzt, um zu entscheiden, was in der jeweiligen Situation zu tun ist.

Kennen Sie die Insight Principles Ihrer Kunden, so verstehen Sie, wie das Thema aus Sicht Ihrer Kunden funktioniert - und ob Sie schon alle Möglichkeiten, die sich dadurch für Sie bieten, nutzen.


Dos and Don'ts

Für jedes Thema bieten wir ganz konkrete Handlungsregeln in den jeweiligen Kontexten. Hier geht es darum, auf Basis der Learnings zu wissen, was Sie bei Ihrem Kunden tun oder besser unterlassen sollen, um das angestrebte Ergebnis zu erreichen. 

Entscheidungssyntax

Die Entscheidungs-Syntax skizziert die Entscheidungslogik Ihrer Kunden. So decken wir hiermit auf, welche Themen in welcher Reihenfolge mit welchen Qualitätskriterien bei der Entscheidung im Kopf Ihres Kunden durchlaufen werden. Ohne Kenntnis der Entscheidungs-Syntax kann es passieren, dass Sie aus Sicht Ihrer Kunden ein Argument der frühen Entscheidungsschicht nicht gut beantworten - und dadurch aus dem Relevant Set fallen, obwohl Sie alle weiteren Kriterien mit Bravour erfüllen.

BE Toolbox & Pattern Analyse

Die Analyse der Verhaltensmuster zeigt, welche Verhaltenswerkzeuge Ihre Kunden nutzen, welche Ziele ihr Verhalten motiviert und welche Bedürfnisse hinter ihrem Verhalten stehen. Hierfür nutzen wir unsere Behavioral Economics Effekte Toolbox - mit den 90 wichtigsten wissenschaftlich nachgewiesenen Verhaltenseffekten. 

Nudging Strategie Karten

Ein entscheidender Vorteil für die Arbeit mit Behavioral Economics ist, dass wir durch das Erkennen der gezeigten Verhaltensmuster Ihrer Kunden nicht nur besonders gut verstehen wie er tickt, sondern bieten Lösungsmöglichkeiten an, wie diese Verhaltensmuster durch welche konkreten Maßnahmen (Nudges/Erfolgsstrategien) das Kundenverhalten positiv verändern können.

Canvasbasierte
Workshops

Effizenz und Effektivität sind uns wichtig. Deswegen haben wir für jeden zentralen Schritt (z. B. Scoping Phase, ...) strukturierte Canvases entwickelt, mit deren Hilfe wir treffsicher aber auch effizient alle Phasen durchlaufen - und so unser Ziel erreichen. 

Unsere Auftraggeber kommen aus folgenden Branchen: 

Kostenloses Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

Kontakt


StraightONE GmbH
Fürther Straße 54
90429 Nürnberg


(0049) 911 2177 380


mail@straight.one

Gratis Minikurs

Jetzt kostenlos zum Online Mini-Kurs: Behavioral Economics Effekte anmelden. 
Wir mögen keinen Spam und geben daher keine Informationen an Dritte weiter. Sie können sich auch jederzeit aus der Liste wieder abmelden. Mit drücken des Buttons Jetzt herunterladen, erteilen sie uns die Einverständnis zum Zusenden des Whitepapers und zum Eintragen in unseren Newsletterverteiler. Hier finden Sie weiter Infos zum Datenschutz