/ AGILE WORKROOM 

Customer focus can be agile too.

The Challenge

Agile teams need solid insights into future customer behavior regarding key points in the innovation and marketing process. This requires qualitative insights into the needs and motivations of the target group, as well as valid quantitative data on the potential of new ideas and concepts.

But classical research is often time-consuming and doesn't fit the time and monetary framework of an agile team.

Your Goal

You want to gain quick and easy insights into future customer behavior. That's exactly what we offer. In our Agile Workroom you can gain valid insights for your innovation and marketing teams quickly and easily.



The strong 3:

AGILE FRAMEWORK
AGILE SOLUTION BOXES
REAL LIVE AD IMPACT

AGILE FRAMEWORK

In the Agile Framework we bundle up everything into a holistic research and iterative development concept. Based on the Lean Startup principle, you'll know at each stage of the development process, which tool to use to get information that's decisive for the respective phase. For the entire process - from the initial idea to the finished solution.

Interesting?

Then contact us - we'll be happy to advise you. 

Reach out

AGILE SOLUTION BOXES

We combine the advantages of research and automation with our behavioral economics expertise. We call them Agile Boxes because we want the customer focus to be as simple as buying a packaged product in a store. 

All you have to do is describe your business case briefly and your most pressing issues, and we'll take care of the rest from there. Ultimately, you'll get the answer to your questions and concrete recommendations about how to proceed. In other words, you'll receive clear advice on how best to implement on customer behavior in your company for product and marketing innovations  and a successful go-to-market approach.

Would you like to learn more? Then download the brochure (just in German) or give us a call - we'll be happy to advise you.

REAL LIVE AD IMPACT

The Real Live Ad Impact Test is the ultimate reality check for your campaign.

You test your digital ads in the real advertising environment - without consequences.


YOUR ADVANTAGE:

The Real Live Ad Impact Test enables you - by pre-testing advertising media in the real environment - to select the most promising advertising campaign and to use your advertising and media spendings profitably, and efficiently.

Using Programmatic Ad Technology, we "play out" your ads in a real advertising environment just to those participating in the test, without them actually knowing that the playout is part of the test.


5 Benefits:


1. Forecast and optimize your media spendings.


2. Unerring ads by testing and optimizing in the real advertising environment.


3. Fast results within hours.


4. Valid and reliable results without wastage.


5. Simple, fast and inexpensive.


Do you want to know more? Then download the brochure (just in German) or give us a call - we'll be happy to advise you.

Contact


StraightONE GmbH
Fürther Straße 54
90429 Nürnberg


(0049) 911 2177 380


mail@straight.one

Free Mini Course

Register now for the free online mini- course: Behavioral Economics Effects
 (in German)
We don't like spam and don't give any information to third parties. By clicking on the 'Register now' button, you give us permission to send you the 12 effects on a weekly basis and to add you to our newsletter mailing list. You can unsubscribe from our mailing list at any time. Find more information about our data protection policy in the link at the bottom of the page.

/ agile Workroom

Kundenfokus geht auch agil.

Die Herausforderung

Agile Teams benötigen fundierte Einblicke in das zukünftige Kundenverhalten bezüglich entscheidender Punkte des Innovations- und Vermarktungsprozesses. Dies erfordert einerseits qualitative Einblicke in die Bedürfnisse und Motivationen der Zielgruppe, sowie gültig quantitative Daten zum Potenzial neuer Ideen und Konzepte.

Aber klassische Forschung ist oft zeitaufwändig und passt nicht zu den richtigen zeitlichen und finanziellen Rahmen für eine agil arbeitende Mannschaft.

Ihr Ziel

Sie möchten schnell und einfach umsetzbare Einblicke in das zukünftige Kundenverhalten erhalten? Genau das bieten wir Ihnen: In unserem Agile Workroom bekommen Sie einfach und schnell valide Insights für Ihre Innovation und Marketing-Teams.


Die starken 3:

AGILE FRAMEWORK
AGILE SOLUTION BOXES
REAL LIVE AD IMPACT

AGILE FRAMEWORK

Im Agile Framework bündeln wir alle Maßnahmen zu einem ganzheitlichen Forschungs- und iterativen Entwicklungskonzept. Angelehnt an das Lean Startup Prinzip wissen Sie in jedem Stadium des Entwicklungsprozesses, welches Instrument einzusetzen ist, um die entscheidenden Informationen für die jeweilige Phase zu erhalten. Für den ganzen Prozess – von der ersten Idee, bis hin zur fertigen Lösung.

Interessant? 

Dann sprechen Sie uns an - wir beraten Sie gerne. 

Kontakt aufnehmen

AGILE SOLUTION BOXES


Wir kombinieren die Vorteile der Forschung und Automatisierung mit unserer verhaltensökonomischen Expertise. Wir nennen sie Agile Boxes, da wir möchten, dass der Kundenfokus so einfach ist wie der Kauf eines verpackten Produktes im Geschäft. 



Alles was Sie tun müssen, ist: Beschreiben Sie kurz Ihren Business Case und die drängendsten Fragen, und von da an kümmern wir uns um den Rest. Am Ende erhalten Sie die Antwort auf Ihre Fragen und eine konkrete Handlungsempfehlung. Mit anderen Worten: Sie erhalten klare Ratschläge darüber, wie Sie das Kundenverhalten in Ihrem Unternehmen am Besten umsetzen können. Für Produkt- und Marketinginnovationen und einen erfolgreichen Go-To Market Ansatz.

Wollen Sie mehr erfahren? Dann laden Sie sich die Broschüre herunter oder rufen Sie uns an - wir beraten Sie gerne.



Herunterladen

REAL LIVE AD IMPACT

Der Real Live Ad Impact Test ist der ultimative Realitätscheck für Ihre Kampagne. 

Denn Sie testen Ihre digitalen Anzeigen im realen Werbeumfeld – ohne Konsequenzen.


IHR VORTEIL:

Die Messung des Real Live Ad Impacts ermöglicht es Ihnen, durch das Pre-Testing von Werbemitteln im realen Umfeld die erfolgsversprechendste Werbekampagne auszuwählen und Ihr Werbe- und Mediaspendings gewinnbringend und somit effizient einzusetzen.

Mittels der Programmatic Ad-Technologie spielen wir Ihre Anzeigen im echten Werbeumfeld gezielt nur an Testteilnehmer aus, ohne dass diese wissen, dass die Ausspielung zum Test gehört.


5 Benefits:

1. Prognostizieren und optimieren Sie Ihr Mediaspending.

2. Treffsichere Anzeigen – durch Testen und Optimieren im realen Werbeumfeld.

3. Schnelle Ergebnisse binnen Stunden.

4. Valide und zuverlässige Ergebnisse ohne Streuverluste.

5. Einfach, schnell und preiswert.


Wollen Sie mehr erfahren? Dann laden Sie sich die Broschüre herunter oder rufen Sie uns an - wir beraten Sie gerne.


Herunterladen

Kontakt


StraightONE GmbH
Fürther Straße 54
90429 Nürnberg


(0049) 911 2177 380


mail@straight.one

Gratis Minikurs

Jetzt kostenlos zum Online Mini-Kurs: Behavioral Economics Effekte anmelden. 
Wir mögen keinen Spam und geben daher keine Informationen an Dritte weiter. Sie können sich auch jederzeit aus der Liste wieder abmelden. Mit drücken des Buttons Jetzt herunterladen, erteilen sie uns die Einverständnis zum Zusenden des Whitepapers und zum Eintragen in unseren Newsletterverteiler. Hier finden Sie weiter Infos zum Datenschutz