Blog

Home / Uncategorized  / The month of May brings with it a remake. Blauw is now StraightONE.

We’re taking the German motto “alles neu macht der Mai” all too literally! As of mid-May, Blauw Research GmbH is not just becoming StraightONE GmbH, but we’re moving into our new modern offices right at the heart of Nuremberg.

As a Customer Behaviour agency, we want to express our motto “Make it matter” with a new name, too. As an established provider for the areas of innovation, design, pricing and the customer journey, we don’t just deliver our clients with insights but by using behavioural economic principles we expose target relevant solutions, which positively influence customer behaviour.

With Behavioural Economic principles, our clients don’t just understand why their clients behave in a certain manner but also learn about what they need to activate to stimulate positive behaviour.

With the smart use of behavioural economic techniques, it’s possible to explain customer behaviour in a differentiated and targeted manner and to deliver key but practical recommendations which make a difference in real-life.

That customers behave, what sometimes appears to be irrationally is something we all know. To take these “irrationalities” into account we use our own behaviour economic tools, with which unconscious behavioural patterns from the System 1 (that’s why we have a ONE in our name) can be accommodated for.

We don’t just use these tools in our projects, but these tools also allow our clients to transfer their behavioural economic know-how into their organisation, establishing it as a standard and thereby profiting from the knowledge acquired in the long-term.

No Comments
Post a Comment

Blog

Home / Allgemein  / Alles neu macht der Mai. Blauw wird zu StraightONE.

Dieses Motto nehmen wir nur allzu wörtlich.  So wird die Blauw Research GmbH ab Mitte Mai nicht nur zur StraightONE GmbH, sondern wir beziehen auch unsere neuen modernen Räumlichkeiten im Herzen von Nürnberg.

Als Customer Behavior Agentur möchten wir unserem Motto: „Make it matter.“ auch mit einem neuen Namen Ausdruck verleihen. Als etablierter Lösungsanbieter für die Bereiche Innovation, Design, Pricing und Customer Journey liefern wir unseren Kunden nicht nur Insights, sondern mit Hilfe von Behavior Economics decken wir zielgerichtet relevante Lösungen auf, die das Kundenverhalten positiv beeinflussen.

Durch Behavior Economics Prinzipien können unsere Kunden nicht nur verstehen, warum sich ihr Kunde so verhält, sondern auch an welcher Stelle sie wie ansetzen müssen, um positives Verhalten zu stimulieren.

Denn durch den smarten Einsatz von Behavior Economics Techniken ist es möglich, differenziert und gezielt Kundenverhalten zu erklären und die entscheidenden konkreten Handlungsempfehlungen zu geben, die im realen Leben eine Veränderung bringen.

Dass Kunden manchmal scheinbar irrational handeln, ist ja allseits bekannt. Um diese „Irrationalitäten“ zu berücksichtigen, setzen wir auf eigens entwickelte Behavior Economics Werkzeuge, mit denen auch unbewusste Verhaltensmuster aus System 1 (daher auch das ONE im Namen) Rechnung getragen wird.

Diese Werkzeuge setzen wir nicht nur in Ihren Projekten ein; sie ermöglichen unseren Kunden auch, das verhaltensökonomische Know how in die Organisation zu tragen und dort zu etablieren und somit auch nachhaltig vom erworbenen Wissen zu profitieren.

No Comments
Post a Comment

GRATIS
Whitepaper
Nutzen auch Sie die Vorteile von Behavior Economics und laden Sie sich unser Whitepaper herunter.
Wir mögen keinen Spam und werden Ihre Daten an keine Dritten weitergeben. Sie können sich auch jederzeit per aus der Liste wieder abmelden.